Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baxter/Brainerd

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Baxter/Brainerd recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Baxter/Brainerd , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

I got a hair cut this week and it is by far the worst hair cut I have ever had. One side cut way up, side burns uneven. Last hair cut at Sports Clips. Jerry S

56416674 rating
  • 09/10/20
  • Margarito Estrada. Product

From: HEADLINE NEWS August 2020 Bill Gates: "Americans Must Use This... I Never Leave Home Without Taking It First" That's Bill Gates talking about this breakthrough treatment for getting his brain back in top shape. He is not happy with where the country is headed and so he has poured money into a treatment that has rescued his mental clarity and it's doing the same accross the nation. Speaking on the TODAY Show last month, Bill Gates, Founder of Microsoft, spoke to the audience... "America is losing because of our own stupidity" We have got to change the way things are. You won't believe what Mr. Gates said he uses... " Full Story Inside > https://dclks.com/click.cgi?a=662x9a3059&o=72x335249&t=85x34d6a5&sub2=brain If you have a brain you must use this. See what the Sharks say...

56416674 rating
  • 09/06/20
  • Elisabeth Walters. Stylist

From: HEADLINE NEWS August 2020 Bill Gates: "Americans Must Use This... I Never Leave Home Without Taking It First" That's Bill Gates talking about this breakthrough treatment for getting his brain back in top shape. He is not happy with where the country is headed and so he has poured money into a treatment that has rescued his mental clarity and it's doing the same accross the nation. Speaking on the TODAY Show last month, Bill Gates, Founder of Microsoft, spoke to the audience... "America is losing because of our own stupidity" We have got to change the way things are. You won't believe what Mr. Gates said he uses... " Full Story Inside > https://dclks.com/click.cgi?a=662x9a3059&o=72x335249&t=85x34d6a5&sub2=brain If you have a brain you must use this. See what the Sharks say...

Rated 4905800.8 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
Gerald S. | October 15, 2020 Haircut

"I got a hair cut this week and it is by far the worst hair cut I have ever had. One side cut way up"

56416674
Margarito Estrada. | September 10, 2020 Product

"From: HEADLINE NEWS August 2020 Bill Gates: "Americans Must Use This... I Never Leave Home Witho"

56416674
Elisabeth Walters. | September 6, 2020 Stylist

"From: HEADLINE NEWS August 2020 Bill Gates: "Americans Must Use This... I Never Leave Home Witho"

1
Chad M. | March 9, 2020 Haircut

"Not real impressed with quality. I brought my son into get a haircut and I’m tired of bad haircuts. "

1
Scott J. | October 24, 2019 Overall Experience

"Online check-in needs to go away! I tried using the garbage app and it said online check-in was unav"

4
Cameron K. | October 22, 2019 Overall Experience

"I walked out of there in such a better mood than when I walked in. Thanks for the great cut and mass"

5
Cameron K. | October 22, 2019 Stylist

"It was great feeling so welcome, almost invited, to the salon. Sabrina (Baxter) was very friendly an"

5
Thomas V. | October 8, 2019 Overall Experience

"Christina did an amazing overall job. The cut was as expected always great but by far she is the be"

5
gregory s. | September 24, 2019 Service

"Ashley yesterday did an amazing Job, hair cut - SPOT ON, Beard Trim - GREAT, Wash and Product afterw"

5
Kyle B. | August 11, 2019 Stylist

"Ashley is hands down the best stylist I have a ever had"