Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baxter/Brainerd

56416674 rating

I'm sending you a message from your website. I wanted to ask a question about your business and the credit card processing fees you pay every month. You shouldn't be paying 1.5% to 2.5% in Credit Card Processing Fees anymore. New laws are on your side. Your processor isn't telling you everything. Why are they hiding the lower fee options? Merchants working with us are switching to our Unlimited Flat-Fee Processing for only $24.99 per month. We make it easy. And UNLIMITED. Process any amount of cards for the same flat price each month. No contracts. No surprises. No hidden fees. We'll even start you off with a terminal at no cost. November 2020 Limited Time Promotion: Email us today to qualify: - Free Equipment (2x Terminals). - No Contracts. - No Cancellation Fees. - Try Without Obligation. Give us a phone number where we can call you with more information. Reply to this email or send a quick message saying "I'm interested" by clicking this link: https://l.linklyhq.com/l/9Lzs Best regards, Annabelle

56416674 rating
  • 09/06/20
  • Elisabeth Walters. Stylist

From: HEADLINE NEWS August 2020 Bill Gates: "Americans Must Use This... I Never Leave Home Without Taking It First" That's Bill Gates talking about this breakthrough treatment for getting his brain back in top shape. He is not happy with where the country is headed and so he has poured money into a treatment that has rescued his mental clarity and it's doing the same accross the nation. Speaking on the TODAY Show last month, Bill Gates, Founder of Microsoft, spoke to the audience... "America is losing because of our own stupidity" We have got to change the way things are. You won't believe what Mr. Gates said he uses... " Full Story Inside > https://dclks.com/click.cgi?a=662x9a3059&o=72x335249&t=85x34d6a5&sub2=brain If you have a brain you must use this. See what the Sharks say...

5 rating

It was great feeling so welcome, almost invited, to the salon. Sabrina (Baxter) was very friendly and did the best job/cutting in so long for me. Thank you very much. I'll be back. 😉

Rated 16119053.3 out of 5.0 based on 7 Client reviews

56416674
Annabelle Ray. | November 20, 2020 Stylist

"I'm sending you a message from your website. I wanted to ask a question about your business and the "

56416674
Elisabeth Walters. | September 6, 2020 Stylist

"From: HEADLINE NEWS August 2020 Bill Gates: "Americans Must Use This... I Never Leave Home Witho"

5
Cameron K. | October 22, 2019 Stylist

"It was great feeling so welcome, almost invited, to the salon. Sabrina (Baxter) was very friendly an"

5
Kyle B. | August 11, 2019 Stylist

"Ashley is hands down the best stylist I have a ever had"

5
Greg S. | July 9, 2019 Stylist

"I was very fortunate to get Sabrina to cut my hair. For some reason, she knows exactly what to do a"

5
Dan R. | February 21, 2018 Stylist

"Just wanna give a huge shout out to Sabrina!!! Was my first time to sport clips. Was just an amazing"

5
Greg S. | December 5, 2017 Stylist

"Have been going to see Chelsea at sportclips in Baxter. She is by far the best I've seen in years fo"