Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baxter/Brainerd

5 rating

Super fast and super great cut!

5 rating

They did a great job here, of all the chain places in the BLA they are always the most consistent with quality

5 rating

Great haircuts. Super sweet lady who cut my kids hair. Lots of patience and she got the quiet shy one right out of his shell. We love their new look!

Rated 2452902.6 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Eric H. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Super fast and super great cut!"

5
michael l. | May 16, 2021 Google

" They did a great job here, of all the chain places in the BLA they are always the most consistent w"

5
Trisha A. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts. Super sweet lady who cut my kids hair. Lots of patience and she got the quiet shy o"

5
Steven S. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Love, Sports Clips. I'm a lifer. Samantha, at the Baxter, MN. Location, is the best!"

5
Beverly S. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Outstanding all the way around wow!!!!!!"

2
Kyle D. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Hair cut. Wasn't very happy with the outcome when I got home. I noticed it was cut uneven and she h"

5
Robert S. | March 13, 2021 Google

" My son said to give 5 stars. We went to sport clips for him as this would be his first time and he "

5
don l. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and did a great job."

5
Joshua W. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Me and my son will be customers for life"

5
Jeremiah S. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Quick, easy friendly"