Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baxter/Brainerd

5 rating

My boy and I both got the MVP treatments today. The ladies there were so wonderful. And our hair was great.

1 rating

Horrible horrible haircut for my son. I dont even have words.

5 rating

Great haircut. They took their time and did it right instead of trying to hurry so they can get through as many customers as possible.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Blake M. | April 19, 2019 Google

"My boy and I both got the MVP treatments today. The ladies there were so wonderful. And our hair was"

1
Nicole A. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Horrible horrible haircut for my son. I dont even have words."

5
Ben H. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. They took their time and did it right instead of trying to hurry so they can get thro"

5
Johny S. | February 25, 2019 Facebook

"Sabrina did an awesome job!!"

5
Gary W. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Great service. Call ahead to get your favorite person. Very relaxing."

5
Amanda E. | February 2, 2019 Google

"The girls were great."

4
W. K. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Very busy most days, but good service. Online check-in is highly recommended."

5
Tim G. | January 9, 2019 Google

"Very professional. Very friendly. They do a great job."

3
Kevin C. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss service. They don't have any problem it seems at this location turning people away for o"

1
M L. | January 2, 2019 Google

"I stopped in Jan. 3rd, waited 40 minutes and I gave up and left. IF you go here, only go here with a"