Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baxter/Brainerd

5 rating

While not the 22 year old model in the ads, Lori had much more experience and gave a great haircut. She even was a real football fan!

4 rating

$30 for a hair cut.

5 rating

Very good experience, nice atmosphere and pleasant stylist ?

Rated 2969302.2 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Andrew W. | November 15, 2020 Google

" While not the 22 year old model in the ads, Lori had much more experience and gave a great haircut."

4
Kayla K. | November 8, 2020 Google

" $30 for a hair cut."

5
Phillip P. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Very good experience, nice atmosphere and pleasant stylist ?"

5
Shawn S. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Erica was a breath of fresh air! She has cut my hair several times and always awesome. And our conv"

5
Ryan B. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Great service, protected everyone with signup ahead and masks. Thank you!"

4
Matt F. | September 23, 2020 Google

" The mvp experience is the best!"

5
Eli K. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Great Haircut."

56416674
Nicky DeRaegan. | September 16, 2020 Third Party Reviews

"Your email wasn't working so I'm sending you a message through the contact form on your website. I w"

56416674
Nicole Freud. | September 2, 2020 Third Party Reviews

"From: HEADLINE NEWS August 2020 Bill Gates: "Americans Must Use This... I Never Leave Home Witho"

56416674
Nicole DeRaegan. | August 31, 2020 Third Party Reviews

"Are credit card fees costing you more than 20% of your monthly profits? Are you paying 1.5% to 2.5% "